Women in the Ministry

Interview with a Minister

I interviewed Dr. Tiffany Hamilton, an Associate Pastor at Clemson First Baptist Church, who has been in the ministry for over 20 years.  I talked with her for a little less than an hour about how being a woman can affect being in the ministry, and the different views and experiences being a woman may lead to while becoming ordained or serving in the church.  This is what I thought was some of the most interesting topics and questions we discussed.

I would like to thank the minister I interviewed, Dr. Tiffany Hamilton!

The music used in this video was “In Her Name” by Marco Castelli on Free Music Archives

My Partner’s video:

 

Leave a Reply

